Find A Distributor

Take a look at the listings below to find an All Paws Pet Wash distributor near you!

UNITED STATES

Nationwide

Name Company Email Phone Website
John Sarver Livin' the Dog Life / Gyms for Dogs sales@livinthedoglife.com 1-800-931-1562 www.livinthedoglife.com/www.gymsfordogs.com
- MFS Supply sales@mfssupply.com 1-800-607-0541 www.mfssupply.com
- Valet Waste info@valetwaste.com (855) 796-5716 www.valetwaste.com
Bob Hansen Pet and Playground bob@petandplayground.com (866) 398-3992 www.petandplayground.com

Alabama

Name Company Email Phone Website
Steve Statkewicz Pesco Inc. sstatkewicz@aol.com (251) 414-5335 www.pescoinc.net

Arkansas

Name Company Email Phone Website
Gary Wirges Custom Kraft Industries Inc. garyw@customkraft.com 1-800-869-1448 www.customkraft.com

California

Name Company Email Phone Website
Bill Freeman Aquatech Wash Systems billf@aquatechwash.com (916) 381-0871 www.aquatechwash.com
Daniel Kerpan West Coast Car Wash Customs info.wccwc@gmail.com (949) 218-3030 www.westcoastcarwashconcepts.com

Colorado

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dave Richards CryptoPay sales@getcryptopay.com (719) 277-7400 www.getcryptopay.com

Florida

Name Company Email Phone Website
Glenn Sosa BlueMar Inc. glsosa@bluemar.com (941) 275-9229 www.bluemar.com
Rick Ford Diamond Car Wash Inc. dcwsinc@aol.com (727) 423-5565 www.diamondcarwash.net

Illinois

Name Company Email Phone Website
Todd Clodfelder Nu-Wave Car Wash nuwave@consolidated.net 1-800-342-9283 www.nuwavecarwash.com
Mike Judge Car Wash Brokers of Illinois LLC emjudge@comcast.net (815) 872-7224 -

Iowa

Name Company Email Phone Website
Tracy Davis Muddy Puppy Dog Wash tracypdavis21@gmail.com (319) 631-0461 Muddy Puppy Facebook Page
Tim Wilson Professional Car Wash Systems Inc info@pcswash.com (763) 550-1001 www.pcswash.com

Kansas

Name Company Email Phone Website
Brad Daniels Windtrax orders@wintrax.com 1-800-443-0676 www.windtrax.com

Kentucky

Name Company Email Phone Website
Mike Enz - mikeenz@frontier.com (937) 679-6090 -

Louisiana

Name Company Email Phone Website
Jason Ussery Air Parts Plus jason@airpartsplus.com 1-800-256-8808 www.airpartsplus.com
Ross Weimer Bozeman Distributors info@bozemandistributors.com (225) 295-1092 www.bozemandistributors.com

Midwest

Name Company Email Phone Website
Tom Jansen MyGuy Inc tom@myguyinc.com (507) 250-3364 www.myguyinc.com
Rick Fritschle Ice House America rfritschle@frontier.com (812) 455-2538 www.icehouseamerica.com

Minnesota

Name Company Email Phone Website
Dennis Wight Nustar Inc. dwight@nustarinc.com 1-800-800-9274 www.nustarinc.com
Rich Jaranson American Car Wash richj@paulbunyan.net (218) 280-8307 www.pdqinc.com
Bruce Anderson Professional Car Wash Systems Inc info@pcswash.com (763) 550-1001 www.pcswash.com

Mississippi

Name Company Email Phone Website
Steve Statkewicz Pesco Inc. sstatkewicz@aol.com (251) 414-5335 www.pescoinc.net

Missouri

Name Company Email Phone Website
Charles Kunkel Dog Gone Dog Wash charlesk@ckeinc.com (816) 304-0334 www.doggonedogwash.com
Jeff Adams Midwest Car Wash Supply jeff_adams1@hotmail.com (314) 691-4205 www.midwestcarwashsupply.com
Skip Boatner Professional Wash Systems skip@professionalwash.net (537) 785-3808 www.professionalwash.net
David Bogenpohl Mid-States Car Wash info@midstatescarwash.com (573) 388-7600 www.midstatescarwash.com
Ron Bellaville Professional Car Wash Equipment LLC ron.washpro@gmail.com (314) 791-1500 -

Nebraska

Name Company Email Phone Website
Mike Cherry - mcherry1956@yahoo.com (210) 202-7828 -
Tim Wilson Professional Car Wash Systems Inc info@pcswash.com (763) 550-1001 www.pcswash.com

New Jersey

Name Company Email Phone Website
David Rennie Jordiken Pet Wash damicodric@comcast.net (856) 374-2927 -

North Dakota

Name Company Email Phone Website
Duane Moos DMI Car Wash Systems dmi-car@msn.com (701) 371-7988 www.dmicarwashsystems.com
Bruce Anderson Professional Car Wash Systems Inc info@pcswash.com (763) 550-1001 www.pcswash.com

North Carolina

Name Company Email Phone Website
Rick Thompson Howco Inc. rthompson@howco.com 800-633-3914 www.howco.com

Ohio

Name Company Email Phone Website
Brad Daniels Windtrax East orders@windtrax.com (800) 443-0676 www.windtrax.com
Chip Ingersoll Alpha Dog Pet Wash info@alphadogpets.com (440)320-3276 www.alphadogpets.com

Oklahoma

Name Company Email Phone Website
Barry Brodersen Domino Equipment barry2323@aol.com (405) 949-9944 www.dominoequipment.com

South Dakota

Name Company Email Phone Website
Duane Moos DMI Car Wash Systems dmi-car@msn.com (701) 371-7988 www.dmicarwashsystems.com
Bruce Anderson Professional Car Wash Systems Inc info@pcswash.com (763) 550-1001 www.pcswash.com

South Carolina

Name Company Email Phone Website
Rick Thompson Howco Inc. rthompson@howco.com 800-633-3914 www.howco.com

Tennessee

Name Company Email Phone Website
Mike Enz - mikeenz@frontier.com (937) 679-6090 -
Brandon Maness KT Distributors KTdistributors@TENNTex.bix - -

Texas

Name Location Company Email Phone Website
Dan Holt Austin W.E.T. Dan@wet-texas.com (512) 389-2822 www.wet-texas.com
Rick Slott Corpus Cristi W.E.T. rslott@wet-texas.com (361) 289-2715 www.wet-texas.com
Rick Slott Harlingen W.E.T. rslott@wet-texas.com (956) 423-9949 www.wet-texas.com
Gary Dial Houston W.E.T. gary@wet-texas.com (281) 657-0575 www.wet-texas.com
Rick Slott Loredo & San Antonio W.E.T. rslott@wet-texas.com (210) 404-9456 www.wet-texas.com
Rick Watkins Midland W.E.T. rwatkins@wet-texas.com (432) 367-9388 www.wet-texas.com
Rick Watkins San Angelo W.E.T. rwatkins@wet-texas.com (325) 658-5700 www.wet-texas.com
Dan Holt Temple W.E.T. Dan@wet-texas.com (254) 228-5076 www.wet-texas.com
Roger Knowles Dallas/Fort Worth W.E.T. rknowles@wet-texas.com (972) 602-4442 www.wet-texas.com
Clay Wilson - Lone Star Car Wash Systems clay@lonestarcarwashsystems.com (806) 687-2024 www.lonestarcarwashsystems.com
Harry Cole - Twin Distributing harry@twindistributing.com (214) 695-5590 www.twindistributing.com

Utah

Name Company Email Phone Website
Rick Jensen - rick.jensen2009@gmail.com (801) 558-2248 -

Virginia

Name Company Email Phone Website
Jamie Nester Old Dominion Car Wash Services jamie@odcws.com (855) 226-3297 www.odcws.com
Tim Fitzpatrick Howco Inc. tfitzpatrick@howco.com 800-633-3914 www.howco.com

Wisconsin

Name Company Email Phone Website
Mike Darrah Car Wash Guys mdarrah@cwguys.com (866) 570-WASH(9274) www.cwguys.com
Mike Wellens Blue Dolphin Car Wash mwellens@bluedolphinsoap.com (920) 468-2055 www.bluedolphinsoap.com

CANADA

Ontario

Name Company Email Phone Website
Brian Owen Kerman Carwash - (905) 518-3901 www.kermancarwash.com
Richard Piper National Wash rpiper@nationalwash.com (705) 324-4569 www.nationalwash.com

 

Want to become an All Paws Pet Wash Distributor?

Download and complete the following form and send it to info@allpawspetwash.com or by mail to 8642 U.S. Highway 20, Garden Prairie, IL 61038
New Distributor Form